This is hard work!

WORK is such a negative sound. Work it! Go to work. I can’t I’m working. And all the good things happen when the work is done. After work drinks. Holidays. You have to work to make a living! Do I? What if I want to live to make it work? The work should be a natural flow in your existence. Something you were meant to do. Because that’s when you also grow in your skills without any hard effort. The development will be continuos and you will be great.

So from now on I will be doing what I love and what makes me grow, Work or hobby. There is no division.

I recently picked up an old activity. Photographing. I had the opportunity to buy a good camera (I only have an old analogue) for a good price. So now I’m out in the streets having fun with it while I’m on mothers-leave. I’ll be posting my favourites here as well as news on my music.

I’m working it!

Leave a Reply

