Things in the doing no 2

Spending a lot of time in front of the computer reading bloggs. I’ve never been a bloggreader. I truley enjoy the feeling of papper between my fingers, but now it’s time to start spreading the word of a new band and a new song. In one week my new duo Jean Dark is releasing our first single “I will never let me down”.

And I will probably start reading musicbloggs more often…I quite enjoy some of them.

Find our facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/jeandarkmusic   and find out more about us if you can’t wait until November 30th.

IMG_1313

Leave a Reply

